6 x 12/20

4 x 6/12

7 x 8/15

2 x 6/15

3 x SPJ

1 x 30g spinning

1 x 40g spinning

1 x 80g spinning

Also probably a few more that I have forgotten about.

These days, I only use the carp rods in France.

25 minutes ago, GPSguru said:

3 x Century NG stepped up carp rods

3 x  Greys  Avon rods

1  x Marker

1 x Spod

2 x 50/80

4 x 30/50

4 x 20/30

6 x 12/20

4 x 6/12

7 x 8/15

2 x 6/15

3 x SPJ

1 x 30g spinning

1 x 40g spinning

1 x 80g spinning

So in short @Saintly Fish nope, you don’t have enough yet 🤣

47 minutes ago, GPSguru said:

3 x Century NG stepped up carp rods

3 x  Greys  Avon rods

1  x Marker

1 x Spod

2 x 50/80

4 x 30/50

4 x 20/30

6 x 12/20

4 x 6/12

7 x 8/15

2 x 6/15

3 x SPJ

1 x 30g spinning

1 x 40g spinning

1 x 80g spinning

Blimey I’m a mere beginner!! 
gonna need a bigger house!

35 minutes ago, captin slows old outlaw said:

was that carp or crap  rod, we havent seen him in action yet

Oh arr!!

FWIW the carp rod is a very good rod which my lad is extremely happy with, he's just not been able to bank a fish yet with it having snapped up a couple of times. I have every confidence he will though..... Fishy, as soon as he banks one you will be first to know 👍

As for my boat fishing capabilities, rest assured that the only thing that counts is I enjoy doing it.  We should be out a few times during the summer hols after tope etc and hopeful out off the IOW (TBC)

Having inherited all of my Dad's tackle along with my own and my kids, I can assure you we have more tackle here than you can shake a stick. My Dad was a collector of the highest magnitude!!!

Edited by suzook12

19 hours ago, suzook12 said:

Oh arr!!

As for my boat fishing capabilities, rest assured that the only thing that counts is I enjoy doing it.  We should be out a few times during the summer hols after tope etc and hopeful out off the IOW (TBC)

Hi Steve, that sounds good. Do you intend to drag your boat down there or will use or go with a charterer? Geoff.☺️